In search of ‘Me’..

Whenever I come across the ‘About me’ tag, it reminds me of the SWOT Analysis. When I was in Diploma, we were asked to perform this analysis, which I thought was one of the most annoying thing I could do then. 😡

But, now I think it would have done something to groom me up.

You might be thinking why am I writing about this thing. The reason being, from a few days from now, I am trying many things that I think, would interest me and I would be able to do it the best way. A thought is constantly knocking my mind that it’s the high time now to know the forte within me. 😕

Believe me, much of the thoughts walked in my mind but I was unable to pick out any of those. I tried few of them and ended up with the funny outcome and between got to know much about ‘me’. 😆

Really, this is such a strange facet of life wherein an individual tries a hell lot of things to ‘pull out’ his identity. I am also trying the same and hope that I end up with this search soon.

Anyway, did you ever come across such situation?

P.S.  SWOTStrength, Weakness, Opportunities and Threat.

4 thoughts on “In search of ‘Me’..

  1. No, not yet! But sure am interested in finding more about myself. After all there’s a saying – “The maximum time you have to spend your life is with you yourself. So, make yourself as interesting as possible.”

  2. Strange. But the same thing is happening with me. I am taking a huge risk of trying what I like. There are more chances of failure than success. But then, the satisfaction of trying something you like and failing always overrides the success in something you are not much interested in.

    Wishing you best of luck in discovering yourself. 🙂

  3. I think it’s the toughest phase of our life.
    It’s about finding our individuality.
    It’s the time, we look back and forth and determine how and what we want to be.
    It’s about everything, beginning from ‘right now’..

    But, As your today’s quote of the day says
    “All great deeds and great thoughts have a ridiculous beginning.”

    So, whatever is on your mind, go for it! I am sure whatever you will sow; will reap wonderful results. 😉

Leave a Reply

