The Master-Piece!

When I heard this song for the first time, I was completely astonished. Believe me, I played it continuously for 8 times. What a song it is!

An elegant voice, awesome composition and amazing lyrics.. One of the Best-est song I have ever come across. Loved it a lot.. 😛

I  adore all the compositions of A.R.Rahman and have sensed that all the songs sung by him goes around in the mind for a longer time. I completely admire Mr. Rahman. Salute to you, Sir!

Now, nothing more from my side. Just put on your head phones with a tolerable volume and listen to the song. And, do tell me what did you feel. 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Master-Piece!

Leave a Reply

