I hate..

I hate the messages that says-

  • Today is world’s closest friend day. Send this to all ur close friends (also to me if i am one). If u get back 4 msgs, you are lovable..
  • Send this star * to all ur friends (also to me if i am one). If 3 stars come back, u’ll get married with a person you truly love..
  • (Adding one more, coz this is the limit) Today is xxx’s birthday. Ignore mat karna nahi to 12 saal tak unlucky ho jaoge. 10 logo ko ye sms bhejo, not me. Rat tak acchi khabar ayegi..

What the heck is this? 😮

Such messages really don’t make any sense and are worth trashing off! 😡 What say?

5 thoughts on “I hate..

Leave a Reply

